Home   2021 Slate of Officers and Directors

2021 Slate of Officers and Directors

Board of Directors Slate for July 1, 2021-June 30, 2022

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, we are pleased to submit, for the JFGH Board’s consideration, the following slate of candidates with terms commencing on July 1, 2021:

*Nominated for a one-year term commencing July 1, 2021.

Jeff Kupfer – President-Elect

Bob Bloom – VP Finance

Aaron Kaufman – Secretary

Alan Goldstein – Treasurer

Board of Directors

*Nominated for a two-year term commencing July 1, 2021.

Sam Kaplan

Ben Miller

Nurite Notarius-Rosin

Adam Proger

Heather Sachs

Phil Weintraub

Jan Wintrol

Stuart Youngentob

Board members continuing their terms and not being voted on include:

Eva Cowen – President
Barbara Brown – Immediate Past President

Bonnie Cullison
Scott Futrovsky
Gil Geldon
Margie Glancz
Chuck Oshinsky
Michael Safra
Marc Waldman
Carol West

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien